Rest In Peace Mark Carey

2018 Season Schedule

Gift Cards Now on Sale

The track is officially closed for the 2017 Season. We will reopen Spring 2018. Office hours are Monday through Friday until 5pm.


Congratulations to our 2017 Money Trail Champions

Chris Camplone (Super), Rich Pennington (Pro), Adam Werner (Street), Jeff Santin (Top Bike),

CJ Ketterer (Jr Dragster) Hunter Zajac (Jr Street)

Mike Esposito (Top Dragster), Ron Riegel (Top Sportsman)

Luis Martinez (8.50) Keith Zimmerman (10.0), Scott Smith (11.50), Elise Renninger (12.50)

John Nugent (Pro Dial)


Photo Galleries

1320 Hotline