2022 Season Schedule is Here!
Purchase Pep Boys Nationals Tickets, Click Here!
August 2022
Date Event Name Gate Opens
Date:  08/11/2022 Thursday - 08/14/2022 Sunday Event Name: PDRA Northern Nationals Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  08/19/2022 Friday Event Name: Nitro Fish Friday Night Test N Tune Gate Opens:  4:00 pm View Details
Date:  08/20/2022 Saturday - 08/21/2022 Sunday Event Name: Pure Speed Drag Racing Experience Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  08/22/2022 Monday - 08/26/2022 Friday Event Name: Frank Hawley Drag Racing School Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  08/27/2022 Saturday Event Name: Cahonez Nationals Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
September 2022
Date Event Name Gate Opens
Date:  09/02/2022 Friday - 09/04/2022 Sunday Event Name: Closed for NHRA Nationals Preparations Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  09/09/2022 Friday Event Name: .90 Series & Top Quick Challenge Test N Tune ONLY Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  09/10/2022 Saturday - 09/11/2022 Sunday Event Name: Dave Stine Memorial Race & Junior Dragster & Quick Challenge Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  09/15/2022 Thursday - 09/18/2022 Sunday Event Name: Pep Boys NHRA Nationals Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  09/22/2022 Thursday - 09/24/2022 Saturday Event Name: Summit ET Bracket Finals Gate Opens:  View Details
October 2022
Date Event Name Gate Opens
Date:  10/01/2022 Saturday Event Name: Turn5 Charity Auto Show Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  10/02/2022 Sunday Event Name: Turn5 Charity Auto Show (Rain date) Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  10/09/2022 Sunday Event Name: Fall Fest Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  10/15/2022 Saturday Event Name: Keystone Truckin’ Nationals Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  10/16/2022 Sunday Event Name: Static Struggle Car Show Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  10/16/2022 Sunday Event Name: Boo Bash in the Boonies Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  10/20/2022 Thursday - 10/23/2022 Sunday Event Name: Pennsylvania Dutch Classic presented by Penske Truck Leasing Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  10/29/2022 Saturday Event Name: Fall Swap Meet Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
View Past Events

These Fine Companies Support Your Track. Please Patronoize Them.