2022 Season Schedule is Here!
Purchase Pep Boys Nationals Tickets, Click Here!

These Fine Companies Support Your Track. Please Patronize Them.

FEATURED EVENTS

Ulrich’s PRESENTS:

VW June Bug Classic

06/05/2022 Sunday
JBrothers Promotions PRESENTS:

No Box 660 shootout

06/10/2022 Friday - 06/12/2022 Sunday
Come Check out the No-Box 660 Shootout money race hosted by J Brothers Promotions LLC this coming June 10-12th! You don’t want to miss this one!
Maple Grove Raceway PRESENTS:

Race 4 The House Charity Race

06/18/2022 Saturday
Maple Grove Raceway PRESENTS:

Geezers at the Grove

08/06/2022 Saturday
Geezers at the Grove
Penske Racing Shocks PRESENTS:

PDRA Northern Nationals

08/11/2022 Thursday - 08/14/2022 Sunday
PDRA Northern Nationals
Maple Grove Raceway PRESENTS:

Dave Stine Memorial Race & Junior Dragster & Quick Challenge

09/10/2022 Saturday - 09/11/2022 Sunday
Dave Stine Memorial Race & Junior Dragster & Quick Challenge
Pep Boys PRESENTS:

Pep Boys NHRA Nationals

09/15/2022 Thursday - 09/18/2022 Sunday
Pep Boys NHRA Nationals
Maple Grove Raceway PRESENTS:

Turn5 Charity Auto Show

10/01/2022 Saturday
American Muscle Mustang Show
Maple Grove Raceway PRESENTS:

Fall Fest

10/09/2022 Sunday
Fall Fest
Maple Grove Raceway PRESENTS:

Pennsylvania Dutch Classic presented by Penske Truck Leasing

10/20/2022 Thursday - 10/23/2022 Sunday
Pennsylvania Dutch Classic presented by Penske Truck Leasing

LATEST NEWS FROM THE GROVE

Now Hiring!

CLICK HERE FOR EMPLOYMENT APPLICATION Please fill out the application completely and either email it to bwitmer@maplegroveraceway.com or drop it off in the office. Office hours: Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm...

2022 Race 4 The House

2022 Race 4 The House Entry Fees RM1, 2, and 3 – $65 Both Jr classes – $45 Last chance race –...

RACE RESULTS FROM THE GROVE

Sunoco Race Fuels ET Series #2 & #3

Sunoco Race Fuels ET Series #2: Saturday, April 30, 2022   Super Pro Eliminator: Ryan Wruble, Bethlehem, Pa., .020, 9.194 E.T. on a 9.19 dial-in, 144.12 mph def. Bob Hickey, Pottstown, Pa., ‘08 S&W Dragster, .021,...

Sunoco Race Fuels ET Series #1: Sunday, April 24, 2022

Super Pro Eliminator: Bob Murphy Jr., Downington, Pa., .002, 8.909 E.T. on a 7.65 dial-in, 99.94 mph def. Scott Smith, Birdsboro, Pa., ‘80 Monza, -.001, 9.497 E.T. on a 9.51 dial-in, 141.85 mph. Pro Eliminator: Andy Anderson,...