Inductees will be honored at MGR Racers Banquet

Maple Grove Raceway will hold its annual racers banquet Saturday, Feb. 7 at the Crowne Plaza Reading hotel.

Another great group will be inducted into the MGR Walk of Fame this Saturday evening at the awards banquet. Tony Elmo, Bobby Yohn, Paul Thimm Sr., Dale Thierer and Scott Weney. All did so much for Maple Grove over the years. Since 2003 we’ve inducted 78 great people into the Walk. Be sure to check out all the names in the bricks at the track!

Leave a Reply