Richard Fox wins Nostalgia 1.

The Geezers Reunion at The Grove featured three days of racing, showing and memories.

When all was said and done Sunday afternoon, some skilled drivers were able to make their way to PPC Lubricants Victory Lane. The Geezers Reunion featured two bracket classes for cars from 1983 and older, and another for racers 55 and older.

Richard Fox and his 1957 Bel Air won the Nostalgia 1 class for cars with electronics. Fox (King of Prussia, Pa.) defeated Eric Reiff (Boyertown, Pa.) in the final with a pass of 9.416 seconds at 143.05 mph that stood when Reiff broke out by .021.

Stephen Curtis wins Nostalgia 2.

Stephen Curtis (Malvern, Pa.) won Nostalgia 2 for non-electronics.  Runner-up Jeneane Cloer (North Andover, Mass.) fouled in the final, giving Curtis a victory cruise of 8.821 at 136.70.

Byron Ziegler wins Geezers class.

The Geezers class was won by Byron Ziegler, who clinched the win when runner-up Glen Millisock triggered a red light in the final.

Both Nostalgia classes had a special shootout Saturday night with a 16 cars from each selected by quickest reaction time during time trials. It was a wife-husband tandem in Victory Lane.

LeeAnn and Bob Ormsbee won their respective Nostalgia Shootout classes.

Lee Ann Ormsbee (Harrisburg, Pa.) survived a double-breakout pass in the Nostalgia 1 final in a ’79 Corvette with a pass of 12.789 at 104.70 to beat John Seiverling (Bethel, Pa.). In Nostalgia 2, Bob Ormsbee (Harrisburg, Pa.) drove his ’71 Nova past Bart Whitmoyer (Sinking Spring, Pa.), going 11.854 at 108.31 that was .05 over his dial-in.

John Hadyniak took the Boninfante 7.0 Index class.

Also completed on Saturday night was the Boninfante Friction 7.0 Index, which was won by John Hadyniak, who had a single in the final when opponent Doug Farace broke at the start. Jerry Loeb (Lebanon, Pa.) took the Nostalgia Super Stock class final in his ’64 Polara, defeating Allen Kohr (Fredericksburg, Pa.) by going 11.071 at 120.02.

Also crowned over the weekend were two from the Uni-Select Cavalcade of Funny Cars. John Smith in the Jungle Jim Vega won the Mickey Thompson DRO AA/FC Challenge featuring Nitro-powered cars, while Rocky Pirrone was the champion in a “Chicago Style” Alcohol Funny Car race.

On Saturday afternoon, during prerace ceremonies, the 2013 Maple Grove Walk of Fame class was inducted: “Humble Bob” Donnelly, Vince Hamm, Al Wimmer, Don Wimmer and John Johnson.

A car show was also held and drew dozens of entries. The winners were paraded down the return road.