2014 Money Trail Et Series Banquet in the books.

Many were recognized for their dedication and success at Maple Grove Raceway with over 250 people attending to cheer on those receiving awards during the racer banquet held at the Crowne Plaza Reading, Pa. MapleGrove’s family of sponsors were also recognized for their help in making Maple Grove Raceway what it is today,one of Americas greatest drag racing facilities

Racer awards:

 Super Pro, presented by Gold Rush Inc

1)      Brock Moshier

2)      Scott Lorish

3)      Derrick Fox

4)      Mike Daniels

5)      Shayne Beck

6)      Gary Sassaman

7)      Barry Sauder

8)      Lanny Werley

9)      Jack Grater

10)  John Seiverling

Pro, presented by Ciccarone racing products

1)      Brock Moshier

2)      Gary Simpers

3)      Paul Werner

4)      Todd Thoman

5)      Dan Smith

6)      Marty Flegal

7)      Paul Thimm Jr

8)      Steve Curtis

9)      Dennis Kessler

10)   Jayme Colon

10)   Rob Snyder

Street, presented by P.C. Richard & Son

1)      Dave Raser

2)      Paul Werner

3)      Scott Smith

4)      Lee Ann Ormsbee

5)      Adam Werner

6)      Elise Renninger

7)      Brent Long

8)      Bob Ormsbee

Top Bike, presented by Reading Standard Motorsports (formerly Rays Yamaha)

1)      Joe Stuebner

2)      Danny Boyer

3)      Bruce Gockley

4)      Wayne Pyfrom

5)      Kyle Gockley

Junior Dragster, presented by UTI

1)      C.J. Ketterer

2)      Jeremy Ketterer

3)      Elizabeth Pyles

4)      Vincent Branca

5)      Jessie Rothenberger

6)      Kyle Robb

7)      Jamie Rothenberger

8)      Skyler Stump

9)      Gabrielle Walleigh

10)   Matt Witkowski

Stock-Super Stock, presented by ATI Performance Products

1)      Mark Petitdemange

2)      Tony Curcio

3)      Frank Ferrucci

4)      James Daniels

4)      Mike Epprecht

 Racer Special Voted Awards:

Super Pro Tree Sniper — Jackie Grater, Super Pro Finish Line Magician — Brock Moshier,  Super Pro Ticket Printer — Scott Lorish

 Pro Tree Sniper — Gary Simpers Jr., Pro Finish Line Magician — Paul Thimm Jr. ,Pro Ticket Printer — Paul Werner

 Street Tree Sniper — Scott Smith, Street Finish Line Magician — Dave Raser, Street Ticket Printer — Lee Ann Orsmbee

 Bike Tree Sniper — Joe Stuebner ,Bike Finish Line Magician — Kyle Gockley, Bike Ticket Printer — Danny Boyer

 Jr Dragster Tree Sniper — Gabrielle Walleigh ,Jr Dragster Finish Line Magician — Jeremy Ketterer ,Jr Dragster Ticket Printer — Jamie Rothenberger

 Leading Lady — Lindsey Holzman-Hain ,Top Wrench — Rich Orth ,Breakout Season — Lee Ann Ormsbee

Best Appearing Car, presented by SafeCo Insurance

Nominees:Nick Daniels,Nick Lewis,Jeff Weitzel

Winner: Nick Daniels


Appreciation Awards:Jack Brady,Brian Hard,Ivan Mejias,Denny Parisan,Jeff Riling,Randy Kaylor,Tim Twifird


Walk Of Fame Inductions: Tony Elmo,Paul Thimm Sr,Scott Weney,Bobby Yohn,Dale Thierer.








Now in its 53nd year of operation, historic Maple Grove Raceway is recognized as one of the leading NHRA-sanctioned drag strips in the United States. MGR’s 31st annual NHRA Keystone Nationals Mello Yello Drag Racing Series national event will take place Oct. 1-4, 2015.

Leave a Reply